Thursday, September 25, 2008

Here we are at the Advanced e-Cademy at That's My Dog, with a group of very interested dog training professionals...

All learning how to do their own videos of their very cool dog clients and post them to You Tube.

Sunday, August 10, 2008

Labrador Retrievers love to go leash free. I love watching these dogs be able to let it rip and then when I call them to me, they come every single time. No matter what! Its cool to have dog you can do some much with...

Check out the big smile on this labs face. Just makes ya wanna smile yourself doesn't it?

Go outside, have some fun with your dog. Its' amazing how fun all that exercise you are supposed to be doing can be.

Saturday, July 26, 2008

Train Your Dog at Home with A Private Pro Trainer

Cosmo magazine stated last month that 2 out of 3 families in the US have a dog. Wow! Thats a lot of dogs and a lot of people who I hear from all the time with some great questions about what to do about getting their dog to act like Lassie.

Great news! I love to help dogs "get it" and by listening to what I'm asked almost daily I created something I'm told is the greatest in dog training ideas. Bring the professional training class to you. In fact you guys also told me you wanted to have your own private trainer at your house to get the dog training dilemma figured out... so here it is.

A live online dog training class, you can come to it in the comfort of your own home, you can go to it anytime and listen to the archived trainings, watch the videos a have super dog in no time at all.

Our next live webcast is tomorrow. Don't miss it! How to Train Your Dog At Home Online Training Programs - Live Sunday July 27, 3 pm Pacific, 5 pm Central, 6 pm Eastern